2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

 


PRESIDENT

Lori Day

New Day Solutions

president@wbonfl.org

   
 


VICE PRESIDENT

Bonnie Vande Velde

Eagle Wings Enterprises, Inc.

vicepresident@wbonfl.org

   
 

SECRETARY

Lisa Sullivan

Photobrate, LLC

secretary@wbonfl.org

   
 
 

TREASURER

Shelly Lingor

GunnChamberlain, PL/GCT Technology & Accounting

treasurer@wbonfl.org


   
 


PAST PRESIDENT

Melissa Dietz

Victory Accounting

melissa@victory-accounting.com

   
 


SPECIAL EVENTS

Laurie Lee

The Legal Department for Service Professionals, PA

events@wbonfl.org

   
 


EDUCATION

Tammy Hodo

All Things Diverse, LLC

education@wbonfl.org

   
 

GOVERNANCE

Leigh Gardner

Cypress Business Communications, Inc.

leigh@cypressbizcomm.com

   
 

HOSPITALITY

Zelda Greenberg

Legacy Realty Group North Florida, Inc.

hospitality@wbonfl.org

   
 

ROUNDTABLE MEETINGS

Laura Flynn

Mor Culture

roundtable@wbonfl.org

   
 


MEMBERSHIP

Ashlea Justice

Future Business Owner

and

Erica Benson

Green Dog Spa

membership@wbonflo.org

   
 


MARKETING

Tracey Philips

Promotional Presence

marketing@wbonfl.org


   
 

STRATEGIC PARTNERHIPS

Stephanie Royal

Jim Moran Institute

strategic@wbonfl.org

   
 

PROGRAMS

April Murdaugh

Woman to Woman Financial

programs@wbonfl.org

   
 



RETREAT

Kim Storm

Keller Williams Atlantic Partners - Southside

kim.storm@yahoo.com

and

Dana Stallings

Kilwins Jacksonville

jacksonville@kilwins.com

   
 

HISTORIAN

Patsy Underwood

Atlantic Laser

patsy@atlanticlaser.com

  
 


VIRTUAL ADMINISTRATOR

Maribel Hernandez

admin@wbonfl.org




Upcoming Events

© Women Business Owners of North Florida
P.O. Box 16372 Jacksonville, FL 32245| Phone: 904.701.2564

Encouraging Leadership, Community, Success...

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software